ABA Product

Silencing Eve Cover Image
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 17 in the Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers series.


#1 "New York Times" bestselling author Iris Johansen is back with the shocking conclusion to the latest Eve Duncan trilogy.
This is the finale that fans have been waiting for. In "Taking Even, "the game began. In "Hunting Eve, " the chase was on. Now, in" Silencing Eve, " the prey is cornered. Will Eve Duncan survive? Will those she loves take the fall with her? And will the secrets of Eve's past ultimately become her undoing? In "Silencing Eve, " all the questions will be answered in a shocking, you never saw it coming conclusion.

Iris Johansen's 2012 trilogy, "Eve, Quinn, Bonnie" was a phenomenal success, reaching number one on bestseller lists nationwide. Now, with this newest trilogy, the stakes are even higher because it's a question of capture and escape, hunter and prey, life and death.

About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is the New York Times bestselling author of Hunting Eve, Taking Eve, Close Your Eyes, Sleep No More, What Doesn't Kill You, Bonnie, Quinn, Eve, Chasing The Night, Eight Days to Live, Blood Game, Storm Cycle, and Silent Thunder (with Roy Johansen), Deadlock, Dark Summer, Pandora's Daughter, Quicksand, Killer Dreams, On The Run, Countdown, Firestorm, Fatal Tide, Dead Aim, No One To Trust and more.

Praise For…

Praise for Eve:
“Gripping . . . Johansen deftly baits the hook for the next volume.” —Publishers Weekly (starred)

“The suspense and action will entertain all, even those new to the series.” —Library Journal (starred)

Praise for Quinn:
“Will leave readers breathlessly anticipating the final installment.”—Publishers Weekly (starred)

"Johansen’s intense storytelling style drags readers into a whirlpool of danger and treachery that can have horrifying results. It’s awesome!” RT Book Reviews

Praise for Bonnie:
"A stunning finale." —Publishers Weekly (starred)

"A stunning conclusion to a very popular trilogy." —Booklist

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250020024
ISBN-10: 1250020026
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication Date: October 1st, 2013
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers