ABA Product

Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers #17) Cover Image
Email (contact@between-the-covers.com) or call (970-728-4504) for price
Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 17 in the Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers series.


When it comes to EVE DUNCAN,


"Iris Johansen expertly ratchets up the suspense as the action builds to a riveting conclusion." --"Publishers Weekly"""

" "

"Is she dead or alive? "That is the question on everybody's lips. Eve appears to have been killed--that's what everyone attending her funeral thinks, at least. But not even some of her top-brass colleagues know for sure whether her death is a hoax--a way to ensnare her brutal captor, Jim Doane, once or for all. But even if Eve really "is" still alive, how much longer can this charade continue before she falls into even greater danger? CIA agent Catherine Ling will waste no time trying to find out.Years ago, Eve risked everything to help Catherine find her missing son. Now Catherine, along with Eve's beloved Joe Quinn and Jane MacGuire, will go to the ends of the earth to save her...

"Silencing Eve "is the 17th Eve Duncan novel from Iris Johansen.

About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is the" New York Times" bestselling author of "Sleep No More"," What Doesn't Kill You, Bonnie, Quinn, Eve, Chasing the Night, Eight Days to Live, Blood Game, Deadlock, Dark Summer, Pandora's Daughter, Quicksand, Killer Dreams, On the Run, Countdown, Firestorm, Fatal Tide, Dead Aim, No One to Trust, "and more. And with her son, Roy Johansen, she has coauthored "Close Your Eyes, Shadow Zone, Storm Cycle, " and "Silent Thunder."
Product Details
ISBN: 9781594137099
ISBN-10: 1594137099
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Large Print Press
Publication Date: February 18th, 2014
Pages: 579
Language: English
Series: Eve Duncan Forensics Thrillers