ABA Product

The Complete Novels of Jane Austen (Unabridged): Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Love Cover Image
Email (contact@between-the-covers.com) or call (970-728-4504) for price


This edition contains Jane Austen's six novels unabridged: Sense and Sensibility (1811), Pride and Prejudice (1813), Mansfield Park (1814), Emma (1815), Northanger Abbey (1818, posthumous), Persuasion (1818, posthumous). It also contains the short story, Lady Susan (1794, 1805) and a story from Austen's juvenalia, Love and Friendship.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781781392119
ISBN-10: 1781392110
Publisher: Benediction Classics
Publication Date: June 3rd, 2012
Pages: 1118
Language: English