ABA Product

Her Mother's Grave: Absolutely gripping crime fiction with unputdownable mystery and suspense Cover Image
$10.99
Special Order

Description


When two young boys discover human bones buried beneath a tree in a trailer park, Detective Josie Quinn races to join her team at the scene. She used to play in those woods as a child, happier outside and away from her abusive mother, Belinda Rose.

Josie's past crashes into her present when a rare dental condition confirms the bones belong to a teenage foster-child who was murdered thirty years ago. A girl named Belinda Rose...

Josie hasn't seen her mother in years but, with an undeniable connection between her mother and the dead girl, does she dare track her down?

Just as Josie gets closer to uncovering a secret that will shatter her world forever, another body is uncovered. It's suddenly clear that someone very close to Josie will stop at nothing to keep the truth buried forever.

As she battles the demons from her past, can Josie stop this killer before another precious life is taken?

Do you love unputdownable crime thrillers that keep you up all night? Then this gripping rollercoaster ride, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine, will have you totally hooked

What readers are saying about Her Mother's Grave


'Wowzer, what an incredible read ...Totally captivating from beginning to end... Highly recommended.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I read this in three days... I was so engrossed in the story and flipping pages like a mad woman. I immediately turned back to page one to read it again when I was finished... An emotional powerhouse... Best. Book. Ever. An absolute 5-star read Don't start this unless you have time to finish it in one sitting because you won't be able to put it down.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'MEGA BIG FAN of Lisa Regan's JOSIE QUINN There is nothing that this book does not offer fromsuspense, crime, love, and characters that become a part of your life.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Product Details
ISBN: 9781786814456
ISBN-10: 1786814455
Publisher: Bookouture
Publication Date: July 19th, 2018
Pages: 316
Language: English