ABA Product

The Grayson Sherbrooke Otherworldly Adventures, Books 1-5 (Grayson Sherbrooke's Otherworldly Adventures #1) Cover Image
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now


Much like the hero of his frightening gothic adventure stories, well-known English author Grayson Sherbrooke has his own share of run-ins with peculiar supernatural beings, both good and evil. From his home on the northern coast of England, Sherbrooke leaps into these otherworldly mysteries to find the truth with the help of his son, Pip; his beautiful neighbor, Miranda, and her daughter, P. C.; and an orphan named Barnaby.

Set in the mid-nineteenth century and featuring a delightfully quirky cast of characters, The Grayson Sherbrooke Novella Collection will keep you entertained for hours as you join Sherbrooke and his rag-tag team of investigators to solve bizarre, out-of-this-world cases.

This collection includes five books in Coulter's supernatural series: The Strange Visitation at Wolffe Hall, The Resident Evil at Blackthorn Manor, The Ancient Spirits of Sedgwick House, The Virgin Bride of Northcliffe Hall, and The Red Witch of Ravenstone Folly.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798200749270
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Publication Date: February 8th, 2022
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Grayson Sherbrooke's Otherworldly Adventures